Home > Uncategorized > >AV Campaign posters!

>AV Campaign posters!


>

Just did a couple of AV campaign posters seeing as the “No” campaign is under way with posters. See here.

My posters for the “Yes” campaign. Very simple but powerful, i hope.


Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below.

UPDATE: I did a second version of the second poster, let me know which one you think is better.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 23, 2010 at 19:38

    >Good poster ideas because they need to be kept simple. The first one is good, but my preferred slogan would be; Make Your Vote Count Vote Yes in the referendum on AVThe second poster is excellent. I can n't even attempt to better it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

